The Education continues with @SuccessAddict

Danny will be teaching us beard blending & texture styling!

 

Thursday, April 2 @ 11AM PST + 1PM Central + 2PM EST

 

Download the Zoom App...

Meeting ID: 389-711-960

Password: GIBS